Backing up; catching up.

So I have decided to attempt something:  I’m going to back up and catch up.  The blog, I mean.  I’m not a perfectionist in many areas, but in chronology, I pretty much want it perfect.  So the idea of blogging out of order drives me nuts.  That little bit of perfectionism is causing me to simply not blog and that has begun to bother me more than the idea of having my blog posts out of order.

So, I’m going to fix it.

I’m going to try to blog once a week and these posts will be short snippets of the past few months.  Few pictures, and most likely all iPhone shots instead of good ones… another blogging-perfectionism-issue I need to get over.

Just wanted to put this here because then I’ll feel like I have accountability.  I’m hoping I can post every Monday morning, giving me the weekend to work on it.

So, stay tuned!  I miss having our lives documented on a regular basis… it’s time I prioritize it again, even if imperfectly.

Blessings!
~j

Somebody likes selfies.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

