Updated Country Count…

So excited!  I am now able to update our country count: we’re up to 21!

While on our big trip our family hit three new countries:  Italy, Switzerland, and Vatican City.  I had no idea that a week later I’d be adding Spain to my count as well!

Today’s post is short, because I just spent some time working on some fun stuff for our move and updating our country count map.

Our country map: Also found at the bottom of our blog page.

The following pictures represent the four newest countries we’re adding.  I understand that they are the iPhone pictures and therefore not the best quality, but I’m saving those for the blog series about these trips.

New country added to the map: Italy. (My favorite city was Venice, so I’m using a picture from Venice as our “Italy” picture.)  This was a view from one of our bedroom windows.

New country added to the map: Vatican City

New country added to the map: Switzerland

New country added to the map: Spain

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, friends, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updated Country Count…

  1. Kurt says:

    Keep traveling, the world is a big, beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

