Birthday Celebrations Commence!

Today we start my birthday celebrations!  I’ve always loved birthdays and I enjoy having people over!  Having a birthday is a GREAT reason to have people over!

My birthdays here in Germany have been great!

In 2010 Matt pulled off a huge surprise at the bowling alley (story is halfway down that post).

Look at those little babies!

In 2011 Jessica and Aimee surprised me with a trip to the bazaar at Ramstein and then Christy made me a gorgeous Beauty and the Beast cake.

I’ve made some specific requests this year, simple ones that my friends and family are being kind enough to indulge me.  I can’t wait to share those things with you but for now, I’ll just say that I’m thrilled to be spending the weekend with great friends, even if some of them are only “here” via Skype!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

