Parker and the Roosters

Last night we went on a walk taking the path we normally run on.  Toward the end of the trail is a chicken farm that sells fresh eggs.  I’ve always wanted to buy eggs from there but never think about it until I’m out running and have no cash on me (or a desire to run home with a dozen eggs in hand).

All that aside, we usually stop there to let Parker say hello to the cock-a-doodle-doos. Here is last night’s encounter with the roosters:

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Parker and the Roosters

  1. Tracy Byrd says:

    That is just precious.

  2. plowmansfarm says:

    Oh my! He would LOVE our Chicken Tractor!
    What a cutie pie – oh makes me sad I can’t hold him in person Jennifer.

    • Jennifer says:

      Chicken Tractor?!!?? I need to read your blog more faithfully! He would love ANYTHING that had to do with chickens or tractors, but put them together!!! Oh man! He’d be in heaven!

Leave a Reply

