A few more favorites…

I am excited to show you how I’ve displayed this on my wall, but I have spent a lot of time this week working on our upcoming Italy trip.  So much time that my neck is hurting from sitting at the computer so long!

Because the “how I displayed these pictures” post that I’m working on takes a little thought and concentration, and my thought and concentration is focused on Italy now, I’m going to simply share a few more of my favorite pictures with you.

Here are some other posts that show pictures from our previous Ceason Sessions:

The first post about this session is here.  The second post about this session is here.  The third post is here.  The fourth post is here.  The fifth post is here… be still my heart.

Here are some other posts that show pictures from our previous Ceason Sessions:

A Ceasoned Photographer (2011)

It’s Ceason Season! (2012)

Jessica’s posts about us:  Water Play on a Saturday (2010); The Hamrick Family (2011); The Hamrick Family (2012)

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in brothers/boys, family, germany, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A few more favorites…

  1. Evelyn Lurhuma says:

    I live for those wet kisses…..enjoy them as they end very quickly…..!!!

Leave a Reply

