my guys and me…

Before long these boys will be taller than me.  

“The bigs.”

I love how Parker was trying his best to put his hands in his pockets!  And while I love this picture, it didn’t make it onto my wall because Bailey was making a funny face.

Tomorrow I plan to show you my favorite individual shots!

The first post about this session is here.  The second post about this session is here.

Here are some other posts that show pictures from our previous Ceason Sessions:

A Ceasoned Photographer (2011)

It’s Ceason Season! (2012)

Jessica’s posts about us:  Water Play on a Saturday (2010); The Hamrick Family (2011); The Hamrick Family (2012)

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, germany, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to my guys and me…

  1. A Proud American! says:

    I want to say that I love each and every one — this group is by far my favorite, though. I love the one of all the guys on the steps! That looks like one of those photos that you need to come back in 10 or 20 years and retake the same shot.

  2. Tracy Byrd says:

    Wonderful pictures.

  3. Donna Castle says:

    I can’t believe how fast the boys are growing.

  4. Pingback: Each one is an individual… | thehamricks

  5. Pingback: Be still my heart… | thehamricks

  6. Pingback: A few more favorites… | thehamricks

Leave a Reply

