More Pictures…

Today’s selection of photos from our Jessica Ceason 2012 session is in honor of the boys. All of them.  I am a blessed woman to be surrounded by such great men, though I admit at times I wonder what it would be like to have a daughter.  I joke that I’m trying to raise them to be great husbands so their wives will love me.  I figure if my daughters-in-law love me then I’ll get to do the “girl thing” with them (and then maybe they’ll give me granddaughters)!

Here are some other posts that show pictures from our previous Ceason Sessions:

The first post about this session is here.

 

A Ceasoned Photographer (2011)

 

It’s Ceason Season! (2012)

 

Jessica’s posts about us:  Water Play on a Saturday (2010); The Hamrick Family (2011); The Hamrick Family (2012)

 

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, germany, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More Pictures…

  1. Pingback: my guys and me… | thehamricks

  2. Pingback: Each one is an individual… | thehamricks

  3. Pingback: Be still my heart… | thehamricks

  4. Pingback: A few more favorites… | thehamricks

Leave a Reply

