Beautiful Purple Flowers

This has become a theme, I think.  I loved it when Parker brought me a purple flower and so now, when I see purple flowers, my heart skips a beat.

I’ve driven into my neighborhood several times and loved the purple wild flowers growing along the side of the road.  The first patch bloomed and died before I found the time to get pictures.  After the Mainz Beer Fest last Sunday I pulled into the neighborhood and just so happened to have my camera ready and handy.  I pulled over and snapped a few pictures.  I enjoyed trying to get a bee mid-flight.

Can you spot the bee?

I caught a bee in mid-flight.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in germany, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

