Boys and manners?

I had a friend ask me today for tips and ideas she could use while teaching her boys manners.  Formal table manners, to be specific.

I’m slack and never taught my boys formal table manners, but it was a fun topic and I had a good time coming up with some ideas to help her in that overwhelming task.  (A task I guess it’s time I undertake.)

I got home from our Thursday dash-around-Wiesbaden and found a message on our homeschool FB page that includes a link to a free e-book download on Amazon.

The title?

I downloaded it and will be sharing this link with my friend!  How timely!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in brothers/boys, friends, homeschooling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boys and manners?

Leave a Reply

