WI Easter Market

Sunday I took a trip to Wiesbaden’s Easter Market with Aimee and Kayla.  Before we hit the Easter part of the market we stopped at the fabric market.  There were so many interesting materials in every color and pattern imaginable.

This one had various US cities and states printed all over it.

I thought this one with images of London was neat.

I got one of these cutie-pie wreaths to send back to a friend in the states who was supposed to be here for the Easter Markets this year.  Due to some health concerns she’s not able to come so I’m sending some of the market to her.  

Aimee got some really pretty pictures at the market.  I didn’t pull my camera out nearly enough, in retrospect.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in friends, germany. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WI Easter Market

  1. kerrip00 says:

    I wanted to go to the Easter market, but we got here 2 days too late! Oh well, I’m sure there will be plenty more markets for me to see! 🙂

  2. kerrip00 says:

    I was hoping to get here in time for the Easter market, but unfortunately, we landed 2 days too late! Oh well, I’ll hit up the next one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

