Daddy’s Closet has Treasures

After yesterday’s absolutely laughable rough day I think it’s time to post the video that I worked on that makes me smile.  (Parkers Grammy, Nana, and Papa are sure to like this, as well!)

I had two random videos taken of Parker that didn’t really go with anything else or it in with any other topic so I stuck them together.

On Dec 22nd Parker was trapped in our room with us while we wrapped the boys’ Christmas gifts.  He happened to walk into our closet and saw one of his toys and fell in love.  We removed him as quickly as we could but he was just too cute.  I grabbed my ever-handy iPhone and started videoing, giving him permission to go back and see it.  Grammy did good on this gift!

On Feb 16th Parker walked out of my closet wearing Matt’s shoes.  He was just too cute so when he went back in and changed shoes, I started videoing!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, parker, Probably only interesting to the boys' grandparents.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daddy’s Closet has Treasures

  1. Bug's Mama says:

    The shoes had me cracking up! How cute is he! (And I LOVED that he only set down the car for a quick second!)

Leave a Reply

