Helicopters

Yesterday I wrote about being still and the fun experiences I’ve been having with Parker’s bout with a stomach virus. Today he woke me up at 4:40 by crying in his bed. This never happens. Parker loves to sleep so I knew something was up. Sure enough, he had pooped again, but this time I could tell he was moving back toward health. (I could go into detail but I’ll spare you… let’s just say that almost all of it was contained…) There was no going back to sleep for him, in his own bed, at least, so I put him in bed with Matt and me. He was actually still for about 45 minutes though I never got back to sleep. He and I finally got up and, since I was unable to type, we looked through pictures and videos on my computer. He enjoyed these short clips I had taken of the bigs flying their helicopters so I thought I’d post them today. We are hoping to go on a tag-along-with-dad-field-trip today. If it happens, I’ll be sure to take pictures and share more with you later!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in brothers/boys, family, Probably only interesting to the boys' grandparents.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

