Just too cute!

I’m telling you, these babies are just too cute!  Jessica got an adorable video of Connor and Parker checking themselves out on the iPad so I couldn’t resist posting it!

While I’m throwing random pictures and videos together of cute babies, watch Parker share his candy bracelet with Sophie.  We had watched him take a taste, then share a taste with her several times before I got my phone out to record.  I only got a few seconds but it was adorable!

The pictures below are just randoms from recently.  Such cute babies!!

Sweet kisses...

Let's all say it together: "Choo-choo!!"

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in friends, parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

