34 Part 2 . (The cake)

Today I had every intention of writing all about yesterday and the fun I had celebrating my birthday with a few friends.  However, instead of writing I was spending time with friends… from the early morning until late evening I was busy in the best of ways…

First we went to ChapelNext.  Then to lunch at the Food Court (minus half of the Hills). Next the Joneses came over to kill a few hours before our evening event which was celebrating the lives of two cutie-pies who will turn one this week.  I didn’t have a minute to write, and yet I loved every minute of my day.

While I sat and chatted with Aimee and Cory (the bigs rested, the babies napped and Matt snoozed in the recliner) I put together these two collages to display the amazing birthday cake a friend made for me.  Matt had “commissioned” a Beauty and the Beast cake and this is what she came up with.

So Beautiful.

 

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 34 Part 2 . (The cake)

  1. Pingback: Birthday Celebrations Commence! | thehamricks

  2. Pingback: Raising Princesses 👑 {& WIN tickets to see Beauty & the Beast!! 🌹} – Our Cozy Den

Leave a Reply

