Jamming.

Carson recently started piano lessons.  The babies who visit our house are particularly intrigued by the new instrument that makes noise in my dining room.  One day last week Aimee and I decided to see what happened when we put Kayla and Parker on the seat together.  Once they were seated and playing I grabbed my iPhone and recorded.  About halfway through the video Parker turns on some rad background music.  Very “80’s jazz lounge,” and it cracks me up every time I watch his face.  He was quite proud of himself!

I love how twice he looks at Kayla and affectionally points at her and declares, “Lala!!” Sweetness.  The only thing that would have made this video better is if Connor had also been a part of it.  That “Lala” wasn’t there at that moment.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, friends, parker. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jamming.

  1. Pam M. says:

    Loving the piano jamming video! I like the little head bobs when the music comes on!
    They are so cute!

    • Jennifer says:

      Pammy, the head bobs are my favorite! It was like it came from within… Hear music… dance. I especially love it when he’s bobbing and sucking this thumb at the same time!

Leave a Reply

