Parker’s First Hair Cut

The day before Parker’s first birthday we decided it was time to give Parker his first trim. It had been a long time since I had cut a baby’s hair, but it came back to me once I took the first snip. It’s been four months since then and I’ve had to trim his hair a couple of times since then, and this last time I actually needed to use the clippers. He looked SO OLD after I cut his hair. Here are some before/after pictures, as well as the video from the very first cut ever.

These first two are from March 12th, 2011.

Before his first hair cut.

After his first hair cut.

These are from July, 2011.

Messy hair at the lake... LONG hair!

Messy hair at the lake, but it shows how long it had gotten.

Just after the hair cut using the clippers on the back.


Blurry, but the only picture I have up close of the new do.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, parker. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

