All choked up.

Have you ever laughed so hard you could barely breathe? It usually happens just when you really wish you could be quiet: during church when your BFF slips you a funny note; when you are playing hide-and-seek and don’t want to give your hiding place away; when you’re getting your hair washed at the hair salon…oh wait… I’M the only one who is too ticklish to enjoy hair washing.

Today I was getting some video of Parker’s latest words and signs when he cracked me up. My #1 goal was to not snort.

The video is really choppy, bouncy, and has had minimal editing.  I apologize for that.

(Note regarding this.  First off, I haven’t mastered video on my Nikon D300s.  Don’t plan to.  I did not buy the 300 for the video capability as I considered it a gimmick.  Secondly, I’m wanted to show exactly what I mean when I say that it doesn’t Auto Refocus when the subject moves.  If you don’t want to watch the whole video you can skip to 2:24 and watch for a few seconds to see what I mean.)

 

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family, parker, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All choked up.

  1. Sybil Kee says:

    My sweet grandchildren. I miss them so much, it hurts!

Leave a Reply

