A “Necklace” from Carson.

Saturday evening I was given a sweet gift by Carson.  We had attended a piano concert at Hainerberg Chapel and when we returned to the car he asked, “Do you remember when I went to the bathroom?  Well, I didn’t really go to the bathroom.  I went to get you a free necklace.  Isn’t it pretty?”  He then handed me a rosary.

I’m glad my Catholic friends are all sweet people and love kids or they may not see the innocence in this. I love my sweet Carson!

Carson really wants to learn to play the piano. This was him by the piano after the recital we attended Saturday evening.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in brothers/boys, family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A “Necklace” from Carson.

  1. Wendy says:

    I have all four of mine in piano and it’s the best thing i’ve ever done. It’s such an accomplishment for them as they learn more about reading music, playing it and then learning about those that composed it.

Leave a Reply

