sushi and starbucks

My handsome date for the night.

Poor guy. With no kids around he had to be my subject.

Dinner! (With no kids. YEP! LOVE dinner out with Matt!)

Such a beautiful store.

Every time we go downtown we are serenaded by a street performer. This guy was pretty good!

Love this shot. (Also love that this old man was texting.)

Starbucks? Why yes, thank you.

I always giggle. Maybe it's because I have boys. (It means, "Have a good ride" or "Have a nice journey" and it was located at the exit of the parking garage we used.)

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to sushi and starbucks

  1. Judy "Ommie" Gloy says:

    Oh Jen! You made me die laughing! I hope my sister, Joyce, sees this one!!!! For some reason, that word has always made us break out into almost uncontrollable laughing. We’ve gotten into more trouble like that… Hah! I’ll tell my Joyce to look on my Wall and see if she can scan down to view the pictures… Thanks!!! I’m VERY immature that way also – as is your friends. Sometimes, it’s really good to be immature…

    Love,
    Judy

  2. mehancock says:

    Good pics!! You even made the sushi look good. 🙂 The last picture made me giggle too and I don’t have boys….yet. HAHA. Too funny. Hope you all are doing well.

    • Jennifer says:

      Hi, Michelle! I usually stick to fully cooked sushi like California rolls. Turns out, I like those best! However, the white one that made me gag a little was one my “FOR REAL LOVES SUSHI” friend hates. So, at least I have a good taste… The shrimp one was okay, but I like shrimp with cocktail sauce. The best ones were the rice-wrapped ones in focus on my plate. They have yummy sesame seeds on the outside.

Leave a Reply

