Popcorn and a fort

Okay, so I really dislike posting pictures out of order, but this was one picture I couldn’t resist!  Parker loves pretending to be one of the bigs and on this night, he was rocking it!

The older three had built a fort in the living room and we watched “Old Dogs” as a family. Parker just sat beside Hayden and ate popcorn, as if he had been doing that his whole life.

I love how his onesie was unsnapped and behind him... it sort of looks like a tuxedo tail. (His brothers are constantly unsnapping his onesie!)

Baby toes and big toes.

I give you fair warning, this one-minute video is quite boring and could be interesting only to grandparents.   Nothing spectacular happens, but I think Papa, Nana, Grammy will like it!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in brothers/boys, family, parker. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Popcorn and a fort

  1. Judy "Ommie" Gloy says:

    Well, I think MORE than grandparents love to see this… I sure did. Absolutely precious!!! Thanks for sharing this, Jenn. Made my day!!!

    Love,

    Ommie

Leave a Reply

