I know they went this way…

I watched Parker as he crawled down the hallway today.  He was looking for his brothers after they separated for their independent school work time.

I know one went in here...

If I sit here long enough, one will come out.

This is taking forEVER!

I KNEW you were in there!!

And, he's gone again.

I found another one!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I know they went this way…

  1. Judy "Ommie" Gloy says:

    This is so beyond cute! Oh how I wish that little guy could come see “Ommie”. Oh the places we’d go, and the fun we’d have!!! (((HUGS))) and kisses for all.

    Love,
    Ommie

Leave a Reply

