20 points

20 POINTS!  That’s a lot.  I only get 29 a day.  Imagine my surprise when I went to add the points in Weight Watchers for the dinner I had eaten.  Let’s just say I won’t be making this again for a while, although I must admit, it was DELIGHTFUL!

I grabbed my camera because I thought the seasonings looked pretty in the bowl before I mixed it up.

Looks a bit burnt in the picture, but it wasn't. I'm not a food photographer and it takes a special touch to be one!

Behind me Parker discovered the cabinet keys I had accidentally left in place. Oh, he was mesmerized!

When I removed them from the cabinet, he decided to eat the keyhole. Makes perfect sense.

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

