When Carson was Parker’s age…

he was a big brother!  Today Parker is 13 months and one day old.  I had Bailey when Carson was 13 months and one day old.  Hayden was 2.  It was a crazy fun time and there are days I REALLY miss it.  You may think I’ve lost my mind, but those were the days of playing all the time.  While I enjoy homeschooling, I love just hanging out with my boys even more.  They were fun babies and I would love to go back for a day to soak up a few more kisses and watch Bob the Builder with my mini-men…

Bailey was born when Hayden was 2 and Carson was 13 months and one day old. Yes, Bailey was VERY blue... cord was wrapped around his neck.

To think that if we had recreated this scenario, I'd be having another baby TODAY!

About Jennifer

"Yes, they're all mine." The answer to the question I hear most often.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When Carson was Parker’s age…

  1. Elizabeth says:

    You have such a beautiful family Jennifer! I am still embarrassed by my reaction when you told me how close in age Bailey and Carson are. Lets just say it took me awhile to get the hang of the whole motherhood thing 🙂

    • Jennifer says:

      Elizabeth, I honestly don’t remember your reaction, which tells you one thing… it’s the same reaction I get from most everyone I tell. You are not alone. You should have heard the comments when I told people I was expecting Bailey. Not all were too pleasant… 🙂

Leave a Reply

